Contact Us

 

2019-2020 STPAA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 
 

President  -  Kristi Britten   kritterbritt@aol.com


Vice President - Rich Needham  rich1327@aol.com

 

Secretary - Leanne Torchia   leanne.torchia@gmail.com

 

Treasurer - Glen Sansom   turfalum@aol.com

                                                                                                   

Boys Basketball Commissioner - Ray Cloak   ray.cloak@verizon.net

 

Girls Basketball Commissioner - Tammi Jones   tjones@wssd.k12.pa.us

                                                                                                                                               

HS Basketball Commissioner - Paul Bahn   paul.bahn@century21.com

                                                                                                       

Track & Field Commissioner - Brian Rusignuolo  rusignub@gmail.com

 

Soccer Commissioner - Kristen Holjes   kwjha@yahoo.com

               

Cheerleading Commissioner - Veronica Pagan   bzyvee81@gmail.com

               

Volleyball Commissioner - Terri Minnick/Rachel Sansom   minnick1195@verizon.net ; sansomrk@gmail.com

                                                                                                               

Tournament Commissioner  -  Kirk Brechbiel   kirk@ellahc.com


Concession Commissioner -  Bob Gimble   rgimble2@verizon.net

External links are provided for reference purposes. St. Theresa Parish Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright STPAA 2017 | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play